Teaching Staff and Email Directory

2016 – 2017


English Mrs L Cassie (Head of Dept.) lcassie@redmooracademy.org
Miss K McCabe (2nd in Dept.) kmccabe@redmooracademy.org
Miss R Phipps rphipps@redmooracademy.org
Miss P Patel ppatel@redmooracademy.org
Mr T Owen towen@redmooracademy.org
Mathematics Ms A Gomm (Head of Dept.) agomm@redmooracademy.org
Mrs L Rogerson (2nd in Dept.) lrogerson@redmooracademy.org
Mrs P Avent pavent@redmooracademy.org
Mrs S Pither spither@redmooracademy.org
Mr J White jwhite@redmooracademy.org
Mrs A Wright awright@redmooracademy.org
Mr R Hancock rhancock@redmooracademy.org
Mr J Reardon jreardon@redmooracademy.org
Science Miss. H Spencer  (Head of Dept.) hspencer@redmooracademy.org
Mrs C Dockerty (2nd in Dept.) croberts@redmooracademy.org
Miss C Burton cburton@redmooracademy.org
Mrs N Thompson nthompson@redmooracademy.org
Dr S Khan skhan@redmooracademy.org
Miss F Cassidy

Miss L Webb

Mrs B Linden




Computing Mr R Moore (Head of Dept.) rmoore@redmooracademy.org
Mrs R Mattu rmattu@redmooracademy.org
Literacy Mrs K Groocock (Head of Literacy) kgroocock@redmooracademy.org
Mrs L Barnes lbarnes@redmooracademy.org
Mrs A Constable aconstable@redmooracademy.org
Miss H Wheatley hwheatley@redmooracademy.org
Design, Art & Technology Mrs E Brooks (Head of Art) ebrooks@redmooracademy.org
Miss H Wright (Head of Design) hwright@redmooracademy.org
Ms C Smith csmith@redmooracademy.org
Mrs E Jackson ejackson@redmooracademy.org
Performing Arts Mrs L Wesley (Head of Performing Arts) lwesley@redmooracademy.org
Drama Mrs L Wesley lwesley@redmooracademy.org
Miss E Brown ebrown@redmooracademy.org
Music (Head of Music) Miss S Jackson sjackson@redmooracademy.org
P.E. Mrs J Pickering (Head of Dept.) jpickering@redmooracademy.org
Mr A Mitchell amitchell@redmooracademy.org
Mrs R Short rshort@redmooracademy.org
Mr M Roome mroome@redmooracademy.org
Miss H Machin (Technician)  hmachin@redmooracademy.org
Humanities Miss E Woodward (Head of Geography) ewoodward@redmooracademy.org
Mr P Hurley (Head of History) phurley@redmooracademy.org
Mrs M Westaway (Head of ME)

Mrs L Hickman



Miss A Todd atodd@redmooracademy.org
Mr D Jarvis djarvis@redmooracademy.org
Miss E Brown ebrown@redmooracademy.org
Mr L Attenborough lattenborough@redmooracademy.org
Modern  Foreign  Languages Miss R Wilson (Head of Dept.) rwilson@redmooracademy.org
Mr J Duggins (2nd in Dept.) jduggins@redmooracademy.org
Mrs A Wright awright@redmooracademy.org
Mrs R Sinnott rsinnott@redmooracademy.org
Miss R Carton rcarton@redmooracademy.org
Media Studies Mrs K Groocock kgroocock@redmooracademy.org
Miss P Patel ppatel@redmooracademy.org
Business Studies Mr A Fortune afortune@redmooracademy.org
Law Mr N Roberts nroberts@redmooracademy.org
Engineering Miss C Burton cburton@redmooracademy
Redmoor Futures Mrs J Cox

Miss R Phipps



Curriculum Support Staff Support Staff
Librarian Mrs L Barnes
English Support

SEN Base Manager

Mrs L Grewcock

Mrs Robinson

General Support Mrs K  Varga

Mrs S Hobbins

Mrs S Moore

Mrs N Marshall