Teaching Staff and Email Directory

 

CURRICULUM AREA STAFFING
English Miss L Cassie (Head of Whole School Literacy) lcassie@redmooracademy.org
Mrs K Nichols (Head of Dept.) knichols@redmooracademy.org
Mrs J Whitaker (2nd in Dept.) jwhitaker@redmooracademy.org
Miss P Patel ppatel@redmooracademy.org
Mr T Owen towen@redmooracademy.org
Ms J Lewis
Mrs S Spurr
Mrs R Combellack
Mrs K Groocock
jlewis@redmooracademy.org
sspurr@redmooracademy.org
rcombellack@redmooracademy.org
kgroocock@redmooracademy.org
Mathematics Ms A Gomm (Head of Dept.) agomm@redmooracademy.org
Mrs L Rogerson (2nd in Dept.) lrogerson@redmooracademy.org
Mrs P Avent pavent@redmooracademy.org
Mrs S Pither spither@redmooracademy.org
Mr J White jwhite@redmooracademy.org
Mrs A Wright awright@redmooracademy.org
Miss H Gamble hgamble@redmooracademy.org
Mr A Fortune afortune@redmooracademy.org
Science Mrs H Jenkins  (Head of Dept.) hjenkins@redmooracademy.org
Mrs C Dockerty (2nd in Dept.) cdockerty@redmooracademy.org
Miss C Burton cburton@redmooracademy.org
Mrs N Thompson (2nd in Dept.) nthompson@redmooracademy.org
Mr D Deeping ddeeping@redmooracademy.org
Miss F Cassidy
Mrs L Webb
Mrs B Linden
fcassidy@redmooracademy.org
lwebb@redmooracademy.org
blinden@redmooracademy.org
Computing Mr R Moore (Head of Dept.) rmoore@redmooracademy.org
Mrs R Mattu rmattu@redmooracademy.org
Literacy Mrs L Cassie lcassie@redmooracademy.org
Mrs L Barnes lbarnes@redmooracademy.org
Mrs H Huckle hhuckle@redmooracademy.org
Miss A Todd atodd@redmooracademy.org
Design, Art & Technology Mrs E Brooks (Head of Art) ebrooks@redmooracademy.org
Miss H Wright (Head of Design) hwright@redmooracademy.org
Ms C Smith csmith@redmooracademy.org
Mrs E Jackson ejackson@redmooracademy.org
Performing Arts Mrs L Wesley (Head of Performing Arts) lwesley@redmooracademy.org
Drama Mrs L Wesley lwesley@redmooracademy.org
Mrs E Gillias egillias@redmooracademy.org
Music Miss S Jackson (Head of Dept. KS3) sjackson@redmooracademy.org
Mrs S Spurr (Head of Dept. KS4) sspurr@redmooracademy.org
P.E. Mrs J Pickering (Head of Dept.) jpickering@redmooracademy.org
Mr M Roome mroome@redmooracademy.org
Mrs R Short rshort@redmooracademy.org
Mr S Shuttlewood sshuttlewood@redmooracademy.org
Mr J Kind jkind@redmooracademy.org
Geography Mr M Abercrombie (Head of Geography)
Miss E Smart
Miss A Kean
mabercrombie@redmooracademy.org
esmart@redmooracademy.org
akean@redmooracademy.org
History Mr P Hurley (Head of History)
Miss A Todd
Mr D Jarvis
phurley@redmooracademy.org
atodd@redmooracademy.org
djarvis@redmooracademy.org
Morals and Ethics Mrs M Westaway (Head of ME)
Mrs L Hickman
Mrs E Gillias
mwestaway@redmooracademy.org
lhickman@redmooracademy.org
egillias@redmooracademy.org
Modern  Foreign  Languages Mr J Duggins (Head of Dept.) jduggins@redmooracademy.org
Miss R Wilson (2nd in Dept.) rwilson@redmooracademy.org
Mrs R Crow rcrow@redmooracademy.org
Mrs S Thompson (Head of Spanish) sthompson@redmooracademy.org
Mrs L Okeeffe lokeeffe@redmooracademy.org
Media Studies Miss P Patel (Head of Dept.) ppatel@redmooracademy.org
Mrs K Groocock kgroocock@redmooracademy.org
Mrs J Whitaker jwhitaker@redmooracademy.org
Business Studies Ms J Kelly (Head of Dept.) jkelly@redmooracademy.org
Alternative Curriculum and Health and Social Care Mrs E Hawes (Head of Dept.) ehawes@redmooracademy.org
Mrs A Constable aconstable@redmooracademy.org
Mrs S Moore smoore@redmooracademy.org
Travel and Tourism Mrs L Webb (Head of Dept.)
Mr P Kimber
lwebb@redmooracademy.org
pkimber@redmooracademy.org
Exams Officer Ms M Sinclair msinclair@redmooracademy.org
Redmoor Futures Mr P Kimber
Mrs S Pither (Careers Leader)
pkimber@redmooracademy.org
spither@redmooracademy.org
 

Curriculum Support Staff

SENDCO

Assistant SENDCO

Mrs L Okeeffe

Mrs A Constable

Librarian Mrs L Barnes
PSHCE/P4C/SMSC

 

Pupil Premium Mentor

Mrs M Westaway

 

Mrs H Thomson

Miss M Stevens

English Support

SEND Base Manager

Stretch and Challenge

 

 

 

Mrs I Nemeth-Purkis

Mrs Robinson

Miss A Todd

 

General Support Mrs H Thompson
Mr C Carrolan
Miss N Courtney (Year 7 Catch Up)
Mrs S Hobbins
Mrs S Moore
Mrs E Hodges
Mrs S Birch
Mrs M Dabin
Mrs S Hicklin (visual support)
Mr M Sawyer
Miss M Stevens
Miss Lucy Martins
Miss Ellie Colburne
 

Voice of the Student Co-ordinator

 

Miss C Burton