Principal   Mr Nicolle
Principal’s Personal Assistant Mrs D. Eeley deeley@redmooracademy.org
Acting Vice Principal Mrs K Groocock kgroocock@redmooracademy.org
Assistant Principals Mrs L O’Keeffe (SENDCO) lokeeffe@redmooracademy.org
Mr P Kimber pkimber@redmooracademy.org
Assistant Vice Principals Mrs H Jenkins hjenkins@redmooracademy.org
Mrs K Nichols knichols@redmooracademy.org
Mrs R Wilson rwilson@redmooracademy.org
Business Manager Mrs J Sulley jsulley@redmooracademy.org