Helpful Safeguarding Websites


Child Line http://www.childline.org.uk/Pages/Home.aspx
Child Exploitation and Online Protection Centre http://www.ceop.police.uk/
Child Exploitation support and Information Agency – www.paceuk.info
BEAT – Beating Eating Disorders www.b-eat.co.uk
Drug Information – http://www.talktofrank.com/
Drug Watch – Children’s Health Guide https://www.drugwatch.com/health/children/
Leicester Safeguarding Children Board Website – http://www.lcitylscb.org
Lifesigns – http://www.lifesigns.org.uk
Mind – https://www.mind.org.uk
National Domestic Violence Helpline http://www.nationaldomesticviolencehelpline.org.uk/
Respond http://www.respond.org.uk/
Self Harm – https://www.selfharm.co.uk
Support Line http://www.supportline.org.uk/
Teenage Substance Abuse Prevention – https://www.addictioncenter.com/teenage-drug-abuse/teenage-substance-abuse-prevention/
Teen Dating Violence Awareness – https://damorementalhealth.com/teen-dating-violence-awareness/
Young Minds – https://youngminds.org.uk
What to do if your child sees something upsetting online – https://www.saferinternet.org.uk/blog/advice-parents-what-do-if-your-child-sees-something-upsetting-online