Attendance and Student Well-being Manager Mrs M Stanhope mstanhope@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 7 Mrs D Buckingham dbuckingham@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 8

Head of Year 9

Mrs E Green

Miss A Woodward

egreen@redmooracademy.org

awoodward@redmooracademy.org

Head of Year 10 Mrs T Atkinson tatkinson@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 11 Miss S Green sgreen@redmooracademy.org
Student  Support Mrs K Moreton kmoreton@redmooracademy.org
Mr M Barr mbarr@redmooracademy.org
Mrs S Phillips sphillips@redmooracademy.org