Leadership Team

Principal  (Acting) Mr Nicolle
Principal’s Personal Assistant Mrs D. Eeley deeley@redmooracademy.org
Assistant Vice Principals Mrs L O’Keeffe (SENDCO) lokeeffe@redmooracademy.org
Mrs L Hickman lhickman@redmooracademy.org
Mr P Kimber pkimber@redmooracademy.org
Associate Assistant Vice Principal Mrs K Groocock kgroocock@redmooracademy.org
Business Manager Mrs J Sulley jsulley@redmooracademy.org