Leadership Team

Principal   Mr Nicolle
Principal’s Personal Assistant Mrs D. Eeley deeley@redmooracademy.org
Vice Principal Mrs L Hickman lhickman@redmooracademy.org
Assistant Vice Principals Mrs L O’Keeffe (SENDCO) lokeeffe@redmooracademy.org
Mrs K Groocock kgroocock@redmooracademy.org
Mr P Kimber pkimber@redmooracademy.org
Associate Assistant Vice-Principal Mrs H Jenkins

Mrs R Wilson

Mrs K Nichols

hjenkins@redmooracademy.org

rwilson@redmooracademy.org

knichols@redmooracademy.org

Business Manager Mrs J Sulley jsulley@redmooracademy.org