Leadership Team

Principal   Mr Coombs
Principal’s Personal Assistant Mrs D. Eeley deeley@redmooracademy.org
Vice Principals Mrs P Avent pavent@redmooracademy.org
Mr M Nicolle mnicolle@redmooracademy.org
Assistant Vice Principal Mr A  Fortune afortune@redmooracademy.org
Assistant Vice Principal and SENDCO Mrs L O’Keeffe lokeeffe@redmooracademy.org
Business Manager Mrs J Sulley jsulley@redmooracademy.org