The Student Support Team and Email Directory

Attendance and Student Well-being Manager Mrs M Stanhope mstanhope@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 7 Mrs S Green sgreen@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 8

Head of Year 9

Mrs D Buckingham

Mrs E Green

dbuckingham@redmooracademy.org

egreen@redmooracademy.org

Head of Year 10 Miss A Woodward awoodward@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 11 Miss T Bruce tbruce@redmooracademy.org
Student  Support Mrs K Moreton kmoreton@redmooracademy.org
Miss K Cummings kcummings@redmooracademy.org