The Hub Student Support Team and Email Directory

Pastoral Manager Mrs M Stanhope mstanhope@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 7 Mrs D Buckingham dbuckingham@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 8 Miss M Wileman mwileman@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 9 Miss A Woodward awoodward@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 10 Miss T Bruce tbruce@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 11 Mrs S Green sgreen@redmooracademy.org
Student  Support Mrs K Moreton kmoreton@redmooracademy.org
Miss K Cummings kcummings@redmooracademy.org
Pastoral Administration Mrs K Smith ksmith@redmooracademy.org
Miss C Hames chames@redmooracademy.org
SENDCO Mrs L O’keeffe lokeeffe@redmooracademy.org
Assistant SENDCO Mrs A Constable aconstable@redmooracademy.org
PSHE Mrs L Hickman lhickman@redmooracademy.org
Junior Leadership Team Mrs R Short rshort@redmooracademy.org
SMSC Mrs M Westaway mwetaway@redmooracademy.org