The Student Support Team and Email Directory

Attendance and Student Well-being Manager Mrs M Stanhope mstanhope@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 7 Miss T Bruce tbruce@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 8

Head of Year 9

Mrs S Green

Mrs D Buckingham

sgreen@redmooracademy.org

dbuckingham@redmooracademy.org

Head of Year 10 Mrs E Green egreen@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 11 Miss A Woodward awoodward@redmooracademy.org
Student  Support Mrs K Moreton kmoreton@redmooracademy.org