The Student Support Team and Email Directory

Attendance and Student Well-being Manager Mrs M Stanhope mstanhope@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 7 Miss A Woodward awoodward@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 8

Head of Year 9

Mrs T Atkinson

Miss S Green

tatkinson@redmooracademy.org

sgreen@redmooracademy.org

 

Head of Year 10 Mrs D Buckingham dbuckingham@redmooracademy.org
Head of Year 11 Mrs E Green egreen@redmooracademy.org
Student  Support Mrs K Moreton kmoreton@redmooracademy.org
Mr M Barr mbarr@redmooracademy.org
Mrs S Phillips sphillips@redmooracademy.org