The Hub Student Support Team and Email Directory

Pastoral Manager Mrs M Stanhope
Head of Year 7 Mrs D Buckingham
Head of Year 8 Miss M Wileman
Head of Year 9 Miss A Woodward
Head of Year 10 Miss T Bruce
Head of Year 11 Mrs S Green
Student  Support Mrs K Moreton
Miss K Cummings
Pastoral Administration Mrs K Smith
Miss C Hames
SENDCO Mrs L O’keeffe
Assistant SENDCO Mrs A Constable
PSHE Mrs L Hickman
Junior Leadership Team Mrs R Short
SMSC Mrs M Westaway